Features

»

Opt-Out Contacts

Opt-Out Contacts with a Click

Sometimes you may get contacted with a request to no longer receive messages.

You can easily opt-out any contact, so that they no longer receive messages from you, by entering in the mobile number, and clicking “Opt-Out”. You can also opt-out any contact in your account via the Inbox, or on the “Manage Contacts” page of your account, simply by selecting the contact(s), and clicking “Opt-Out”.

optout screenshot optout screenshot